EnglishEN
Need help? Get a call back Login to my account QuickbookingBook
Your journey starts here
  • Hotel-piscine--intérieur---Hôtel-4-étoiles-Oceania-Paris-Roissy-aéroport-CDG-(4).jpg
  • - Hôtel 4 étoiles Oceania Paris Roissy aéroport CDG (1).jpg
  • salon_suite - Hôtel 4 étoiles Oceania Paris Roissy aéroport CDG.jpg
  • sdb - Hôtel 4 étoiles Oceania Paris Roissy aéroport CDG  (1).jpg
  • reception_2_bd.jpg
  • - Hôtel 4 étoiles Oceania Paris Roissy aéroport CDG (8).jpg
  • - Hôtel 4 étoiles Oceania Paris Roissy aéroport CDG (11).jpg
  • Navette_aeroport---Hôtel-4-étoiles-Oceania-Paris-Roissy-aéroport-CDG.jpg
  • Hotel piscine  intérieur - Hôtel 4 étoiles Oceania Paris Roissy aéroport CDG (5).jpg
  • - Hôtel 4 étoiles Oceania Paris Roissy aéroport CDG (3).jpg
  • Restaurant_Nautilus---Hôtel-4-étoiles-Oceania-Paris-Roissy-aéroport-CDG.jpg
Book in this hotel From 87 € / night / person
Hotel Oceania Paris Roissy aéroport CDG
Hotel Oceania Paris Roissy aéroport CDG
Your journey starts here
Number of persons
Dates of the stay
loading of rates
Secure payment
Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Banquaire
Booksmart
The lowest price is on oceaniahotels.com
25% off rate onbreakfast
bestprices
on flexiblerate
flexiblecancellation

Our rooms & rates

Services & equipment

Access & location

Our best offers of the moment

Discover our customers' opinions

Certified customer reviews Customer opinions are collected by a third party company in accordance with the AFNOR NF74-501 standard, in order to guarantee full transparency and the veracity of the opinions.
792 reviews TripAdvisor
8.5/10 based on 2 093 reviews See all reviews
Tiphaine
4/10
October 9, 2019
Literie déplorable, pas d’oreiller pour ma fille malgré 3 demandes pour le dire enfin de soirée que la personne qui s’occupe du ligne était partie et que nous n’aurions pas d’oreiller pr elle .... résultat j’ai du dormir sur une serviette de toilette après lui avoir donné le mien. Personnel de l’hôtel ne disant pas une seule fois bonjour. Je ne recommande pas !
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Philippe
6/10
October 9, 2019
Le seul bémol , avant de réserver j'ai appelé pour être certain d'avoir un maillot de bains pour profiter de la piscine la seule et unique raison pour laquelle j'avais privilégié votre hôtel ce soit là. Et mon grand regret a été d'apprendre que votre réception m'avait juste menti et que j'étais venu dans votre hôtel sans pouvoir me détendre dans votre piscine et à mon très grand regret de n'avoir eu aucun geste compréhensif à mon égard. Cordialement
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Claire
4/10
October 9, 2019
- Sol complètement abîmé dans la chambre - À notre arrivée il y avait une bouteille de vin vide dans le couloir par terre, le lendemain elle était toujours à la même place - Piscine trop bruyante
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Kurt
10/10
October 1, 2019
very friendly stuf very helpful
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Wilsonne
10/10
September 28, 2019
Très bonne hôtel a refaire
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Mehdi
10/10
September 27, 2019
Le seul bémol est la piscine exposée à tous les arrivants et clients. Bien que cela ouvre l'espace de votre lobby et nous plonge dans l'ambiance océanique de l'hôtel, j'aurais vraiment préféré nager hors de la vue des clients et autres personnes étrangères.
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Olivier
4/10
September 20, 2019
declenchement alarme {en pleine nuit pas d'excuses pas de gestes pas de confirmation de reservation par mail, pas de reponse au telephone avant le sejour erreur de facturation cependant rectifiée le restaurant n'est pas integré a l'hotel, donc facture separée......
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Roxana
6/10
September 19, 2019
I was in room 404 , and it was a terrible smell of smoke inside ! Terrible
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Fordjour
8/10
September 17, 2019
Aminata and Abena Natali made my stay a pleasant one I wouldn't have enjoyed my stay if they were not present. I would love to be at oceania hotel again just because of the excellent customer service I received from Aminata and Abena Natalie. These two ladies are professionally trained, well mannered and on top of their job. Well done Oceania hotel for working with professionals. Thank you
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Cyril
10/10
September 16, 2019
Personnel sympathique, chambre très confortable
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer

Our hotels nearby

Loading