EnglishEN
Need help? Get a call back Login to my account QuickbookingBook
Welcome on board
  • Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Amiraute Brest - chambre (4).jpg
  • Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Amiraute Brest (3).jpg
  • Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Amiraute Brest (9).jpg
  • Restaurant Amiraute Brest - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Amiraute Brest-min.jpg
  • Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Amiraute Brest (15).jpg
  • Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Amiraute Brest - chambre (3).jpg
  • Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Amiraute Brest - salle de bain.jpg
  • Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Amiraute Brest (19).jpg
Book in this hotel From 68 € / night / person
Hotel L'Amirauté Brest
Hotel L'Amirauté Brest
Welcome on board
Number of persons
Dates of the stay
loading of rates
Secure payment
Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Banquaire
Booksmart
The lowest price is on oceaniahotels.com
25% off rate onbreakfast
bestprices
on flexiblerate
flexiblecancellation

Our rooms & rates

Services & equipment

Access & location

Our best offers of the moment

Discover our customers' opinions

Certified customer reviews Customer opinions are collected by a third party company in accordance with the AFNOR NF74-501 standard, in order to guarantee full transparency and the veracity of the opinions.
407 reviews TripAdvisor
8.9/10 based on 2 035 reviews See all reviews
Ralph
10/10
October 9, 2019
Très belle expérience client / Excellent rapport qualité prix / malheureusement le petit dejeuner reste perfectible.... (orange pressée...)
See all reviews
Michele
8/10
October 9, 2019
Hotel très agréable calm.e et confortable. Accueil sympathique. Excellent petit dejeuner. Bon rapport qualité prix. A recommander.
See all reviews
Jean Christophe
8/10
October 3, 2019
tres bon sejour malgre un bruit de fond du a la clim
See all reviews
David
8/10
October 1, 2019
Bel hotel, literie un peu dur
See all reviews
Jocelyne
10/10
October 1, 2019
Séjour très agréable seul petit bémol: la voix dans l'ascenceur est très mauvaise!
See all reviews
Fatiha
6/10
September 27, 2019
A mon arrivée la chambre attribuée sentait mauvais. Le lendemain la réceptionniste m'a attribué une autre chambre avec un surclassement. Cette dernière était correct mais je trouve le mobilier trop vieillot. Le petit déjeuner est bon mais 1 seule personne au service petit déjeuner pour tout faire c'est trop peu. Elle était sur tous les fronts et c'est trop tirer sur le personnel. Je n aime pas ça. Par rapport à ma première visite dans cette établissement d'il y a 2ans je suis déçue
See all reviews
Jean Philippe
8/10
September 27, 2019
correcte dans l'ensemble, dommage que le parking nécesite de sortir de l'hôtel et de traverser un square, ce qui à Brest se fait sous la pluie.... dans la salle de bain, peu de place pour poser ses affaires, les chambres sont correctes et silencieuses, l'hôtel est plein centre, parfais de ce coté là !
See all reviews
Claude
6/10
September 27, 2019
Ensemble correct bien placé
See all reviews
Doris
8/10
September 26, 2019
We were happy about our stay in l'Hotel L'Amiraute Brest.
See all reviews
Martine
10/10
September 19, 2019
Tout est parfait , ne changez rien
See all reviews

Our hotels nearby

Loading