EnglishEN
Need help? Get a call back Login to my account QuickbookingBook
The ocean in wide screen
  • Terrasse chambre vue mer - Hôtel Oceania Saint-Malo 4 étoiles (10).jpg
  • Hotel Oceania St Malo - Hotel 4 etoiles Saint Malo (17).jpg
  • Hotel Oceania St Malo - Hotel 4 etoiles Saint Malo (5).jpg
  • Terrasse chambre vue mer - Hôtel Oceania Saint-Malo 4 étoiles (11).jpg
  • Chambre Evasion - Hôtel Oceania Saint-Malo 4 étoiles  (2).jpg
  • Hôtel Oceania Saint-Malo 4 étoiles - Vue mer (1).jpg
  • Chambre Prestige - Hôtel Oceania Saint-Malo 4 étoiles (1).jpg
  • Chambre - Hôtel Oceania Saint-Malo 4 étoiles (9).jpg
  • Hotel Oceania St Malo - Hotel 4 etoiles Saint Malo (16).jpg
  • Jacuzzi - Hôtel Oceania Saint-Malo 4 étoiles.jpg
  • Hotel Oceania St Malo - Hotel 4 etoiles Saint Malo (7).jpg
  • Hotel Oceania St Malo - Hotel 4 etoiles Saint Malo (4).jpg
  • Hotel Oceania St Malo - Hotel 4 etoiles Saint Malo (6).jpg
  • Hotel Oceania St Malo - Hotel 4 etoiles Saint Malo (9).jpg
  • Terrasse chambre vue mer - Hôtel Oceania Saint-Malo 4 étoiles (6).jpg
  • Chambre - Hôtel Oceania Saint-Malo 4 étoiles (13).jpg
  • Hotel Oceania St Malo - Hotel 4 etoiles Saint Malo (14).jpg
  • Lobby - Hôtel Oceania Saint-Malo 4 étoiles.jpg
  • Hotel Oceania St Malo - Hotel 4 etoiles Saint Malo (12).jpg
Vidéo de Hotel Oceania Saint-Malo
Book in this hotel From 116 € / night
Hotel Oceania Saint-Malo
Hotel Oceania Saint-Malo
The ocean in wide screen
Number of persons
Dates of the stay
loading of rates
Secure payment
Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Banquaire

Rooms & rates

Services & equipment

Access & location

Special Offers

Discover our customers' opinions

Certified customer reviews Customer opinions are collected by a third party company in accordance with the AFNOR NF74-501 standard, in order to guarantee full transparency and the veracity of the opinions.
2 344 reviews TripAdvisor
8.85/10 based on 12 866 reviews See all reviews
Brithin
10/10
June 8, 2021
L'équipe de l'hôtel à été aux petits soins.
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Sabrina
10/10
May 31, 2021
Un personnel attentionné et une vue mer des plus agréables font un séjour réussi.
See all reviews
Catherine
6/10
May 29, 2021
Séjour agréable, très belle vue sur mer depuis le balcon. Un bémol cependant car présence de voisins bruyants et manque d'intimité sur le balcon qui est tout en verre et à la vue des autres résidents de l'hôtel.
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Erika
10/10
May 28, 2021
The hotel is lovely and the location perfect. My only regret is that I took a room with a view of the Port in the 3rd floor for 229 euros and my friend took the simpler room with almost the same view and a balcony/veranda and a bathtub as a big plus and it was quite cheaper 175 euros the night.
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Philippe
8/10
May 26, 2021
Bon emplacement. Parking non compris dans le prix et très cher.
See all reviews
Fabrice
10/10
May 25, 2021
Excellent séjour. Nous reviendrons.
See all reviews
Kim
6/10
May 25, 2021
Hôtel très bien placé ! Et personnel agréable. Nous avons eu la chance de voir un peu la mer de notre chambre c’était très agréable. Par contre prix un peu cher sachant que nous n’avions pas accès à la piscine et jacuzzi. Chambre très très mal isolées.. nous avions l’impression que les voisins étaient dans notre chambre.. Pour la literie, deux lits collés donc un peu dommage et dans la housse de couette, 2 couettes de une personne donc c’était très désagréable... ça se met totalement en désordre.
See all reviews
Dominique
10/10
May 25, 2021
sejour trés bien hotel trés confortable .
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Caroline
8/10
May 25, 2021
La literie est réellement dans un mauvais état. Les lits sont en cuvette. Ce n’est pas digne de ce niveau d’hôtel. Attention aussi aux moquettes des couloirs très tachées.
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Claire
8/10
May 24, 2021
Accueil professionnel et efficace. Hôtel bien situé. Petit déjeuner exceptionnel. Propreté satisfaisante. Décoration et équipement un peu vieillots. Sommier qui grince et odeur désagréable de canalisations dans la douche.
See all reviews

Meetings & events

Our hotels nearby

Loading