EnglishEN
Need help? Get a call back Login to my account QuickbookingBook
Dive straight into the ocean
  • Lobby - Hotel Oceania Quimpe 4 etoiles.jpg
  • Hotel Oceania Quimper 4 etoiles - Lampe bar.jpg
  • Hotel Oceania Quimper 4 etoiles - Bar.jpg
  • Hotel Oceania Quimper 4 etoiles - Lobby.jpg
  • Hotel Oceania Quimper 4 etoiles (15).jpg
  • Hotel Oceania Quimpe 4 etoiles (16).jpg
  • Hotel Oceania Quimper - Hotel 4 etoiles Quimper (1).jpg
  • Hotel Oceania Quimper - Hotel 4 etoiles Quimper (5).jpg
  • Chambre - Hotel Oceania Quimpe 4 etoiles  (1).jpg
  • Chambre - Hotel Oceania Quimpe 4 etoiles  (8).jpg
  • Hotel-Oceania-Quimper-4-etoiles---chambre-(10).jpg
  • Salle de bain - Hotel Oceania Quimpe 4 etoiles  (2).jpg
Book in this hotel From 65 € / night / person
Hotel Oceania Quimper
Hotel Oceania Quimper
Dive straight into the ocean
Number of persons
Dates of the stay
loading of rates
Secure payment
Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Banquaire
Booksmart
The lowest price is on oceaniahotels.com
25% off rate onbreakfast
bestprices
on flexiblerate
flexiblecancellation

Our rooms & rates

Services & equipment

Access & location

Our best offers of the moment

Discover our customers' opinions

Certified customer reviews Customer opinions are collected by a third party company in accordance with the AFNOR NF74-501 standard, in order to guarantee full transparency and the veracity of the opinions.
661 reviews TripAdvisor
8.2/10 based on 2 220 reviews See all reviews
Gwenael
10/10
December 30, 2020
Restauration plus que satisfaisante malgré les restrictions COVID.
See all reviews
Nathalie
10/10
December 28, 2020
Très bon accueil et disponibilité du personnel. Seul bémol matelas un peu "mou"
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Michel
10/10
December 26, 2020
Séjour très agréable à l'Oceania Quimper : personnel à l'écoute, chambre propre et spacieuse. Je recommande.
See all reviews
Erwan
8/10
December 23, 2020
Chambre agréable mais qui manque d'un petit coup de rénovation ..
See all reviews
Marine
6/10
November 19, 2020
Le petit déjeuner est chère pour la qualité proposé Les chambres sont hors de prix alors que nous avons l’habitude de venir.
See all reviews
Cindy
8/10
November 16, 2020
Très bon accueil ! La chambre était très agréable et spacieuse !
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Laurianne
6/10
November 15, 2020
Hôtel très bien mais qui ne mérite pas 4 étoiles Nous avons cherché beaucoup l’entrée Pas de frigo dans la chambre pas de prise de courant à la tête de lit Même en temps de Covid nous avons réussi à avoir une bouteille pour l’apéro mais sans cacahouètes ou autres Par contre très bon accueil
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Yvonnick
6/10
November 13, 2020
Très bon accueil merci à bientôt
See all reviews
Sandrine
10/10
November 4, 2020
Excellent séjour. Personnel serviable et chambre très confortable.
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Thierry
10/10
November 4, 2020
les personnes a la réception agréable ainsi que reste du personnel chambre agréable et propriété irréprochable par contre faite un panneau qui s'éclair la nuit car difficile d'accéder a l'hôtel le GPS nous fait sortir au centre commercial a chaque fois et ne reconnais pas le chemin pour accéder a l'hôtel .
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer

Meetings & events

Our hotels nearby

Loading