EnglishEN
Need help? Get a call back Login to my account QuickbookingBook
Relaxation and wellbeing
  • Hotel Spa Oceania Paris Pte de Versailles 4 etoiles - Chambre Deluxe 2.jpg
  • oceania 216 bd.jpg
  • Chambre Superieure Douche a l italienne -  Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles 4 étoiles.jpg
  • Facade-hotel-Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles 4 étoiles.jpg
  • Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles 4 étoiles (3).jpg
  • Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles 4 étoiles (5).JPG
  • Hotel Spa Oceania Paris Pte de Versailles 4 etoiles - Junior Suite Vue Tour Eiffel.jpg
  • Hotel-Oceania-Paris-Porte-de-Versailles-4-étoiles-(4).jpg
  • Jacuzzi - Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles 4 étoiles.JPG
  • Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles 4 étoiles.JPG
  • Hotel Spa Oceania Paris Pte de Versailles 4 etoiles - Salle de bain 1.jpg
  • Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles 4 étoiles (1).JPG
  • Hotel Spa Oceania Paris Pte de Versailles 4 etoiles - Junior Suite.jpg
  • Hotel Spa Oceania Paris Pte de Versailles 4 etoiles - Chambre Deluxe 3.jpg
  • Hotel Spa Oceania Paris Pte de Versailles 4 etoiles - Bureau Chambre Supérieure.jpg
  • Hotel Spa Oceania Paris Pte de Versailles 4 etoiles - Chambre Supérieure 3.jpg
  • Hotel Spa Oceania Paris Pte de Versailles 4 etoiles -  couloir.jpg
  • Hotel Spa Oceania Paris Pte de Versailles 4 etoiles - Salon chambre.jpg
  • Hotel-Oceania-Paris-Porte-de-Versailles-4-étoiles-(2).jpg
Book in this hotel From 107 € / night / person
Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles
Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles
Relaxation and wellbeing
Number of persons
Dates of the stay
loading of rates
Secure payment
Visa Mastercard Carte Banquaire
Booksmart
The lowest price is on oceaniahotels.com
25% off rate onbreakfast
bestprices
on flexiblerate
flexiblecancellation

Our rooms & rates

Services & equipment

Access & location

Our best offers of the moment

Discover our customers' opinions

Certified customer reviews Customer opinions are collected by a third party company in accordance with the AFNOR NF74-501 standard, in order to guarantee full transparency and the veracity of the opinions.
2 333 reviews TripAdvisor
8.5/10 based on 8 271 reviews See all reviews
Jason
10/10
September 17, 2019
Great stay on our holiday
See all reviews
Rick
8/10
September 16, 2019
This hotel meets my two most important requirements: a good quality bed and a good shower. I had a pleasant stay !
See all reviews
Laure Emmanuelle
10/10
September 11, 2019
Très bien, rien à dire. Pas sure de revenir car c'était un déplacement pro mais bien
See all reviews
Anne
8/10
September 11, 2019
Lors de mon premier séjour j’avais été très déçue car hébergée en chambre pour les PMR qui n’était pas du tout du standing et de la modernité de la chambre que j’ai eu cette fois ci et qui m’a conquise. Chambre élégante, literie et linge de toilette de qualité. Il manquait une bouilloire dans la chambre, indispensable dans un 4etoiles. La qualité des produits proposés au petit déjeuner peut aussi être améliorée en ajoutant: salade de fruit plus frais, brioche ou pain de différentes sortes, théière
See all reviews
Angelique
8/10
September 10, 2019
Hôtel agréable et confortable
See all reviews
Sally
6/10
September 10, 2019
Overall a comfortable stay. Reception friendly and efficient. Room newly refurbished and clean. Bathroom good. Bed a little hard, but still okay. Disappointed that there was no restaurant. Bar food choice was poor and expensive. The prosecco was flat. I had to send it back and decided not to stay for something to eat. Because of this poor experience, I decided not to try the breakfast, but went out to buy it. However, this wouldn;t stop me from staying again, as the hotel itself was clean and comfortable and very convenient for the Exhibition Halls.
See all reviews
Lesa Diane
8/10
September 10, 2019
Because if the wooden floors you can hear when people are walking with shoes on in other rooms. Carpet would be better.
See all reviews
Jordane
4/10
September 10, 2019
Chambres minuscules, pas de placard pour ranger ses affaires, personne pour nous aider avec les valises. J'ai commander un taxi le matin pour le soir meme car j'avais un train, j'arrive a l'hotel , ils ne m'avaient pas commandé le taxi, cela m'a donc mise en retard. Pas possible d'avoir un fer à repasser dans la chambre, il faut aller dans le couloir. Room service mediocre.
See all reviews
Peter
6/10
September 10, 2019
Very high price compared to the hotel standard
See all reviews
Adeela
4/10
September 10, 2019
Rooms are too small. Linens are no changed atleast every other day. Breakfast should be included especially for those travelling for work as lack of variety of places to eat in the area. Toilet is too small
See all reviews

Our hotels nearby

Loading