EnglishEN
Need help? Get a call back Login to my account QuickbookingBook
Relaxation and wellbeing
  • Img-Lobby.jpg
  • Hotel Spa Oceania Paris Pte de Versailles 4 etoiles - Junior Suite.jpg
  • Hotel Spa Oceania Paris Pte de Versailles 4 etoiles - Chambre Deluxe 3.jpg
  • Chambre-Prestige.jpg
  • Suite.jpg
  • Suite-Oceane-Salon-2.jpg
  • Img-Lobby-2.jpg
  • OCP-Salle-Pdj.jpg
  • OCP-Reception.jpg
  • Salle-Pdj.jpg
  • OCP-Piscine.jpg
  • Jardin.jpg
  • Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles 4 étoiles (3).jpg
Book in this hotel From 107 € / night / person
Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles
Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles
Relaxation and wellbeing
Number of persons
Dates of the stay
loading of rates
Secure payment
Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Banquaire
Booksmart
The lowest price is on oceaniahotels.com
25% off rate onbreakfast
bestprices
on flexiblerate
flexiblecancellation

Our rooms & rates

Services & equipment

Access & location

Our best offers of the moment

Discover our customers' opinions

Certified customer reviews Customer opinions are collected by a third party company in accordance with the AFNOR NF74-501 standard, in order to guarantee full transparency and the veracity of the opinions.
2 433 reviews TripAdvisor
8.18/10 based on 18 874 reviews See all reviews
Mayingila
2/10
December 28, 2020
J’ai payer le prix fort pour pouvoir me détendre dans le spa chose que je n’ai pas pu profitez car le jacuzzi était froid !!! Je n’ai pas pu me détendre
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Christelle
4/10
November 30, 2020
Pas de nettoyage pendant le séjour hors qu'il y a eu une demande x2. Petit déjeuner minim a récupérer a l'accueil.
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Fawad
4/10
November 28, 2020
Bonjour Le coup de cœur du spa + le jardin magnifique Le personnel au petit soin merci La prestation en plus pour notre mariage jolie La douche petite Le petit déjeuner on s’attendait à avoir plus de choix et plus d’ingrédients les travaux dans l’hôtel la perceuse qui nous a réveiller à 8h30
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Camara
8/10
November 15, 2020
Lieu agréable mes personnels pas chaleureux en particulier la jeune femme a la réception pas serviable et froide et donne des fausse information
See all reviews
Leopoldo / Elizabeth
8/10
November 13, 2020
Muy bueno, volvería a ir.. sobre todo por su trato amable..!
See all reviews
ibtissam
10/10
November 11, 2020
Hôtel sympa mais les ascenseurs sont lents
See all reviews
Ozgur
2/10
November 10, 2020
L'ascenseur ne descend pas au parking -2. Temps d attente de l'ascenseur très long (15 min - 8.11.2020). Le 9.11.2020, impossible de descendre avec l'ascenseur. Un ascenseur sur 3 fonctionne. Pas d'accès escalier au 1er étage, securité neant en cas d'incendie. Le sol de la chambre n'a pas été nettoyer (covid). Avis global, déçu pour un 4 étoiles.
See all reviews
Natacha
8/10
October 30, 2020
Le personnel très à l écoute et disponible Malgré le contexte un accueil agréable :)
See all reviews
Nathalie
8/10
October 27, 2020
Tout est propre, le personnel est agréable. Le petit-déjeuner pourrait être plus varié.
See all reviews
Iyad
8/10
October 25, 2020
Chambre pb de climatisation
See all reviews

Meetings & events

Our hotels nearby

Loading