EnglishEN
Need help? Get a call back Login to my account QuickbookingBook
A foretaste of new horizons
  • Terrasse-1-min.jpg
  • Piscine-1-min.jpg
  • Lobby-2-min.jpg
  • Deco-min.jpg
  • Lobby-1.jpg
  • Lobby-3-min.jpg
  • Terrasse-2-min.jpg
  • Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Nantes Aéroport - Piscine et terrasse.jpg
  • Chambre-2-min.jpg
Book in this hotel From 113 € / night
Hotel Oceania Nantes Airport
Hotel Oceania Nantes Airport
A foretaste of new horizons
Number of persons
Dates of the stay
loading of rates
Secure payment
Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Banquaire

Our rooms & rates

Services & equipment

Access & location

Our best offers of the moment

Discover our customers' opinions

Certified customer reviews Customer opinions are collected by a third party company in accordance with the AFNOR NF74-501 standard, in order to guarantee full transparency and the veracity of the opinions.
516 reviews TripAdvisor
8.36/10 based on 5 169 reviews See all reviews
Mathieu
8/10
May 29, 2021
Bon accueil , Chambre un peu vieillissante mais pour le prix c’est ok. Si des chambres étaient refaites pas d’inconvénients pour payer plus cher. Dommage de préparer le canapé pour une suite alors que 2 clients l’occupent seulement
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Didier
8/10
May 25, 2021
Super accueil et professionnalisme du personnel
See all reviews
Anabela
10/10
May 23, 2021
tres bon acceuil meme a 00H , calme et avec une bonne literie le petit déjeuner est servi dans une salle lumineuse et tres agreable
See all reviews
Christele
10/10
May 22, 2021
L'hôtel est confortable avec une belle décoration, il offre une excellente restauration malgré les contraintes du Covid, Le parking est très pratique pour laisser sa voiture durant un déplacement. Le personnel est charmant.
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Rolland
10/10
May 22, 2021
Très beau cadre á quelques centaines de mètres de l’aéroport.
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Pascal
8/10
May 21, 2021
Très bonne adaptation à la situation !
See all reviews
machard
10/10
May 21, 2021
Je ne peux pas répondre pour la question du petit déjeuner n'ayant pas pris de petit déjeuner Je pense que le tarif est un peu élevé Sinon, équipe professionnelle, accueillante et sympathique Cadre agréable
See all reviews
Henri pierre
10/10
May 19, 2021
Très professionnel Qualité de l’accueil et du service
See all reviews
Torben
4/10
May 18, 2021
La chambre est triste et froid et ne ressemble pas du tout a une chambre dans un hôtel 4 étoiles.
See all reviews
Quentin
10/10
May 17, 2021
Séjour très agréable, fan de la salle de bain
See all reviews

Meetings & events

Our hotels nearby

Loading