EnglishEN
Need help? Get a call back Login to my account QuickbookingBook
A foretaste of new horizons
  • Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Nantes Aéroport - Piscine et terrasse.jpg
  • Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Nantes Aéroport - Accueil réception.jpg
  • Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Nantes Aéroport - Restaurant hotel.jpg
  • Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Nantes Aéroport - Lobby.jpg
  • Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Nantes Aéroport - Suite Océane.jpg
  • Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Nantes Aéroport - Restaurant.jpg
  • Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Nantes Aéroport - Bar hotel.jpg
  • Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Nantes Aéroport - Coin salon bar.jpg
Book in this hotel From 104 € / night / person
Hotel Oceania Nantes Airport
Hotel Oceania Nantes Airport
A foretaste of new horizons
Number of persons
Dates of the stay
loading of rates
Secure payment
Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Banquaire
Booksmart
The lowest price is on oceaniahotels.com
25% off rate onbreakfast
bestprices
on flexiblerate
flexiblecancellation

Our rooms & rates

Services & equipment

Access & location

Our best offers of the moment

Discover our customers' opinions

Certified customer reviews Customer opinions are collected by a third party company in accordance with the AFNOR NF74-501 standard, in order to guarantee full transparency and the veracity of the opinions.
513 reviews TripAdvisor
8.36/10 based on 5 378 reviews See all reviews
Francoise
6/10
January 3, 2021
. R. A. S..... Bon accueil
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Danielle
10/10
December 29, 2020
parfait accueil chaleureux havre de paix malgré la proximité de l'aéroport un calme absolu enchantée r&vie de mon séjour merci
See all reviews
Corinne
10/10
December 28, 2020
très bon accueil / jeune homme très gentil et professionnel, trais serviable. petit déjeuner un peu "ligth" pour une végétalienne ;) du "beurre" végétal serait bienvenue par exemple, en tout cas la jeune femme était trè sympa!
See all reviews
Gilles
10/10
December 28, 2020
Excellent hôtel proche de l’aéroport. Nous avions réservé le parking pour une semaine et nous avons été surclassé car l’autre hôtel était fermé.
See all reviews
Anne Marie
8/10
December 26, 2020
Pas mal. Petit problème d'éclairage : une veilleuse en panne coté gauche du lit . Idem dans la salle de bain, un des spot ne fonctionnait pas.
See all reviews
Eric
8/10
November 30, 2020
Le snack en mode covid n’est pas bon
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Alexandre
10/10
November 27, 2020
J'ai mis 4 pour la restauration étant donné les circonstances dues au covid. Mais bravo à vous de vous être très bien adaptés et pour votre réactivité.
See all reviews
Richard
6/10
November 27, 2020
Présence de toile d'araignée au dessus du lit. Télécommande TV qui fonctionne mal.
See all reviews
Philippe
10/10
November 23, 2020
Excellent séjour en cette période de contraintes sanitaires
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Serge
10/10
November 17, 2020
confort propreté accueillant discrétion tous les critères d'un excellent hôtel réunis à l''Oceania de Nantes aéroport
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer

Meetings & events

Our hotels nearby

Loading