EnglishEN
Need help? Get a call back Login to my account QuickbookingBook
An intense buzz
  • Chambre - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (4).jpg
  • Salle de bain - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (1).jpg
  • Restaurant Nautilus - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (5).jpg
  • Bar - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre.jpg
  • Facade Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre.jpg
  • Salle de bain - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (3).jpg
  • Chambre - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (1).jpg
  • Restaurant Nautilus - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (6).jpg
  • Restaurant Nautilus - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (2).jpg
Book in this hotel From 72 € / night / person
Hotel Oceania Brest Centre
Hotel Oceania Brest Centre
An intense buzz
Number of persons
Dates of the stay
loading of rates
Secure payment
Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Banquaire
Booksmart
The lowest price is on oceaniahotels.com
25% off rate onbreakfast
bestprices
on flexiblerate
flexiblecancellation

Our rooms & rates

Services & equipment

Access & location

Our best offers of the moment

Discover our customers' opinions

Certified customer reviews Customer opinions are collected by a third party company in accordance with the AFNOR NF74-501 standard, in order to guarantee full transparency and the veracity of the opinions.
463 reviews TripAdvisor
8.7/10 based on 1 685 reviews See all reviews
Sylvie
10/10
November 18, 2019
hôtel de qualité juste chambre bruyante donnant sur la rue
See all reviews
Naser
6/10
November 14, 2019
The team is really good ,nice and welcome When I arrived was lot of security check because if the paris team which limit our movements ....it was ugly ...if the are so important why they didnt buy all the hotel room ... Amin in the reception was so nice and helpful
See all reviews
Benjamin
8/10
November 13, 2019
Tres bon pettt dejuner, personellle agreable a la fois a reception et restaurant
See all reviews
Marion
8/10
November 5, 2019
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Zimmer sind groß genug, ordentlich und sehr sauber, Bäder gut und praktisch mit guter Dusche. Betten sehr gut. Frühstück sehr gut für französische Verhältnisse. Lage sehr gut, Innenstadt und Tram vor der Haustür. Parken nur auf öffentlichen Flächen. Nettes Personal.
See all reviews
Jacques
10/10
November 5, 2019
Très bon niveau de prestations tant sur le plan de l'hotellerie que sur le plan restauration.
See all reviews
Sabrina
10/10
November 5, 2019
Il est regrettable de devoir attendre + de 10 minutes avant de pouvoir commander un verre au bar ..
See all reviews
Gilles
10/10
October 22, 2019
Excellent rapport qualité prix. Emplacement plein centre qui permet de profiter du centre à pieds, tram devant hotel.
See all reviews
Andree / Gerard
10/10
October 22, 2019
Hotel parfait Un seul bémol: les problèmes de stationnement à proximité
See all reviews
Eduardo
10/10
October 22, 2019
Buen servicio, calidad en el restaurante y buenas atención en la recepción. Buena calidad en la cena. Sería recomendable ampliar las opciones de desayuno.
See all reviews
Jean Claude
10/10
October 21, 2019
Déplacement pour une compétition de Bridge. je recommande vivement Merci
See all reviews

Our hotels nearby

Loading