EnglishEN
Need help? Get a call back Login to my account QuickbookingBook
An intense buzz
  • Chambre - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (4).jpg
  • Salle de bain - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (1).jpg
  • Restaurant Nautilus - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (5).jpg
  • Bar - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre.jpg
  • Facade Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre.jpg
  • Salle de bain - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (3).jpg
  • Chambre - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (1).jpg
  • Restaurant Nautilus - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (6).jpg
  • Restaurant Nautilus - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (2).jpg
Book in this hotel From 0 € / night / person
Hotel Oceania Brest Centre
Hotel Oceania Brest Centre
An intense buzz
Number of persons
Dates of the stay
loading of rates
Secure payment
Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Banquaire
Booksmart
The lowest price is on oceaniahotels.com
25% off rate onbreakfast
bestprices
on flexiblerate
flexiblecancellation

Our rooms & rates

Services & equipment

Access & location

Our best offers of the moment

Discover our customers' opinions

Certified customer reviews Customer opinions are collected by a third party company in accordance with the AFNOR NF74-501 standard, in order to guarantee full transparency and the veracity of the opinions.
467 reviews TripAdvisor
8.8/10 based on 3 021 reviews See all reviews
Stephane
6/10
March 18, 2020
Le lit est creusé chambre 314 Il mérite vraiment d’être changé
See all reviews
Laurence
8/10
March 15, 2020
Personnel très aimable et soucieux que le séjour se passe bien
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Hans
8/10
March 11, 2020
Très bonne expérience équipe de nettoyage au top Accueil très bon Deco chambre trop vieille et pas de prise de courant en tête de lit
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Eric
8/10
March 11, 2020
Très bon établissement, bien situé Accueil privilégié Bon resto ( dîner) Bémol sur les chaises du restaurant / petit dej qui sont trop étroites donc inconfortable pour grand gabarit
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Michel
8/10
March 9, 2020
Je n'ai pas eu le bon tarif
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Corinne
10/10
March 2, 2020
weekend en couple à Brest pour visiter la ville
See all reviews
Charlotte
8/10
February 29, 2020
Trop peu de place dans la salle de bain
See all reviews
Daniel
10/10
February 28, 2020
Excellente situation, grand calme - chambre sur cour - double vitrage ouvrant ( ce qui n'est pas si fréquent ). Petit déjeuner et restaurations non notés car non utilisés. Très bons souvenir. Vivement recommandé.
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Marie Renee
8/10
February 24, 2020
Séjour très agréable. Hôtel bien situé ce qui permet de prendre l'air de la ville sans chercher les transports! Merci à votre équipe
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Margaret
10/10
February 19, 2020
This was our 4th visit and it has been comfortable, clean and efficient each time. Oceania is placed near the centre of the city, convenient for shopping, eating and walking around. For a small extra fee, they were happy to accept our small dog and he seemed happy also....
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer

Our hotels nearby

Loading