EnglishEN
Need help? Get a call back Login to my account QuickbookingBook
An intense buzz
  • Chambre - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (4).jpg
  • Salle de bain - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (1).jpg
  • Restaurant Nautilus - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (5).jpg
  • Bar - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre.jpg
  • Facade Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre.jpg
  • Salle de bain - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (3).jpg
  • Chambre - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (1).jpg
  • Restaurant Nautilus - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (6).jpg
  • Restaurant Nautilus - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (2).jpg
Book in this hotel From 81 € / night / person
Hotel Oceania Brest Centre
Hotel Oceania Brest Centre
An intense buzz
Number of persons
Dates of the stay
loading of rates
Secure payment
Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Banquaire
Booksmart
The lowest price is on oceaniahotels.com
25% off rate onbreakfast
bestprices
on flexiblerate
flexiblecancellation

Our rooms & rates

Services & equipment

Access & location

Our best offers of the moment

Discover our customers' opinions

Certified customer reviews Customer opinions are collected by a third party company in accordance with the AFNOR NF74-501 standard, in order to guarantee full transparency and the veracity of the opinions.
477 reviews TripAdvisor
8.4/10 based on 3 442 reviews See all reviews
Mayra
10/10
October 14, 2020
Beaucoup aimé franchement bonne accueil je recommande vivement
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Dominique
8/10
October 12, 2020
très bon accueil, chambres confortables, dommage que la carte du restaurant soit très limitée
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Jean Luc
6/10
October 11, 2020
Moyennement satisfait. Pas à la hauteur d'un 4 étoiles. Chambre petite et sans cachet. Quelle déception. Hôtel très bien placé. Étonné d'apprendre à l'arrivée que rien ne serait fait dans la chambre pendant les 3 jours.
See all reviews
Loic
8/10
October 10, 2020
il manque un espace, type roof top / les vitres étaient sales/ il manquait un coté cosy à la chambre
See all reviews
Arnaud
4/10
October 3, 2020
Ma sévérité s'explique par une chose : le rapport qualité/prix vraiment trop moyen.
See all reviews
Eric
10/10
October 2, 2020
Rien de particulier à signaler restauration notée 0 :je n ai pas dîné à l hotel
See all reviews
Jean
8/10
October 1, 2020
Hôtel que je connaissais depuis longtemps mais que je n'ai pas fréquenté depuis un certain temps, je l'ai retrouvé aussi bien
See all reviews
Jean-Louis
10/10
September 27, 2020
Très agréable séjour dans cet hôtel qui nous a permis d'oublier la COVID 19.
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Marc
4/10
September 9, 2020
J'aurais aimé que le ménage de ma chambre soit fait systématiquement sans avoir a en faire la demande... Pour un établissement 4 étoiles, ne pas avoir a slalomer entre les plateaux repas abandonnés dans les couloirs pour me rendre ou revenir de ma chambre. L'insonorisation devrait être optimisée.
See all reviews
Hugues
10/10
September 9, 2020
Hotel très agréable, très propre, grandes chambres, et personnel, très acceuillant merci
See all reviews

Meetings & events

Our hotels nearby

Loading