EnglishEN
Need help? Get a call back Login to my account QuickbookingBook
An intense buzz
  • Chambre - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (4).jpg
  • Salle de bain - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (1).jpg
  • Restaurant Nautilus - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (5).jpg
  • Bar - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre.jpg
  • Facade Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre.jpg
  • Salle de bain - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (3).jpg
  • Chambre - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (1).jpg
  • Restaurant Nautilus - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (6).jpg
  • Restaurant Nautilus - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (2).jpg
Book in this hotel From 81 € / night / person
Hotel Oceania Brest Centre
Hotel Oceania Brest Centre
An intense buzz
Number of persons
Dates of the stay
loading of rates
Secure payment
Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Banquaire
Booksmart
The lowest price is on oceaniahotels.com
25% off rate onbreakfast
bestprices
on flexiblerate
flexiblecancellation

Our rooms & rates

Services & equipment

Access & location

Our best offers of the moment

Discover our customers' opinions

Certified customer reviews Customer opinions are collected by a third party company in accordance with the AFNOR NF74-501 standard, in order to guarantee full transparency and the veracity of the opinions.
479 reviews TripAdvisor
8.46/10 based on 3 468 reviews See all reviews
Catherine
10/10
March 25, 2021
Excellent dîner en zoom service Un bémol la porte de la salle de bain était trop proche des cuvettes des wc et tapait Difficile d’accès : chambre 118 Autrement tt était parfait
See all reviews
Vincent
6/10
March 20, 2021
Un petit 4 étoiles. Chambre standard sans intérêt particulier. Un service globalement agréable terni par une mauvaise expérience au petit déjeuner.
See all reviews
Elisa
10/10
March 17, 2021
Je souhaiterai féliciter le Chef car les plateaux repas sont un délice . C’est un petit plaisir qu’il nous reste durant cette période de confinement. Le personnel de l hôtel est toujours souriant , agréable et efficace. Merci pour votre accueil
See all reviews
Bruno
10/10
February 11, 2021
T bien malgrès les restrictionsCOVID
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Elisabeth
8/10
December 29, 2020
Hôtel très bien situé, très bon accueil, rapport qualité prix très satisfaisant
See all reviews
Xavier
8/10
November 28, 2020
Bon séjour Accueil pro Chambre sympa En plein centre ville
See all reviews
Ludovic
8/10
November 25, 2020
Le personnel est très attentionné et disponible. La literie a un peu "vécue" et l'ergonomie de la salle de bains est pénible : porte doit nécessairement être fermée pour ne pas être gêné devant le lavabos. Compte tenu des circonstances, la qualité de la restauration en room services est très bien.
See all reviews
Pierre
10/10
October 31, 2020
Je suis un fidèle client. Toujours aussi exceptionnel...Particulièrement l'accueil de votre personnel. Ils ont la bienveillance nécessaire et la discrétion....Bel exemple (je voudrait bien vous envoyer mon personnel en stage -) Merci et prenez soin de vous tous. Pierre de VORONINE Manager National Contrat NAVAL GROUP
See all reviews
Franck
8/10
October 29, 2020
Bon rapport qualité prix emplacement
See all reviews
Jean-Philippe
6/10
October 25, 2020
Chambre pas au niveau d’un 4 étoilés - attention à la propreté ( du Wc notamment non nettoyé !!!!!!)
See all reviews

Meetings & events

Our hotels nearby

Loading