EnglishEN
Need help? Get a call back Login to my account QuickbookingBook
An intense buzz
  • Chambre - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (4).jpg
  • Salle de bain - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (1).jpg
  • Restaurant Nautilus - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (5).jpg
  • Bar - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre.jpg
  • Facade Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre.jpg
  • Salle de bain - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (3).jpg
  • Chambre - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (1).jpg
  • Restaurant Nautilus - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (6).jpg
  • Restaurant Nautilus - Hotel 4 etoiles Oceania Brest Centre (2).jpg
Book in this hotel From 81 € / night / person
Hotel Oceania Brest Centre
Hotel Oceania Brest Centre
An intense buzz
Number of persons
Dates of the stay
loading of rates
Secure payment
Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Banquaire
Booksmart
The lowest price is on oceaniahotels.com
25% off rate onbreakfast
bestprices
on flexiblerate
flexiblecancellation

Our rooms & rates

Services & equipment

Access & location

Our best offers of the moment

Discover our customers' opinions

Certified customer reviews Customer opinions are collected by a third party company in accordance with the AFNOR NF74-501 standard, in order to guarantee full transparency and the veracity of the opinions.
477 reviews TripAdvisor
8.4/10 based on 3 561 reviews See all reviews
Elisabeth
8/10
December 29, 2020
Hôtel très bien situé, très bon accueil, rapport qualité prix très satisfaisant
See all reviews
Xavier
8/10
November 28, 2020
Bon séjour Accueil pro Chambre sympa En plein centre ville
See all reviews
Ludovic
8/10
November 25, 2020
Le personnel est très attentionné et disponible. La literie a un peu "vécue" et l'ergonomie de la salle de bains est pénible : porte doit nécessairement être fermée pour ne pas être gêné devant le lavabos. Compte tenu des circonstances, la qualité de la restauration en room services est très bien.
See all reviews
Pierre
10/10
October 31, 2020
Je suis un fidèle client. Toujours aussi exceptionnel...Particulièrement l'accueil de votre personnel. Ils ont la bienveillance nécessaire et la discrétion....Bel exemple (je voudrait bien vous envoyer mon personnel en stage -) Merci et prenez soin de vous tous. Pierre de VORONINE Manager National Contrat NAVAL GROUP
See all reviews
Franck
8/10
October 29, 2020
Bon rapport qualité prix emplacement
See all reviews
Jean-Philippe
6/10
October 25, 2020
Chambre pas au niveau d’un 4 étoilés - attention à la propreté ( du Wc notamment non nettoyé !!!!!!)
See all reviews
Erwan
8/10
October 20, 2020
Le petit déjeuner n'est pas sur un niveau 4 étoiles Une prise de courant près du lit serait appréciable
See all reviews
Mayra
10/10
October 14, 2020
Beaucoup aimé franchement bonne accueil je recommande vivement
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Dominique
8/10
October 12, 2020
très bon accueil, chambres confortables, dommage que la carte du restaurant soit très limitée
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Jean Luc
6/10
October 11, 2020
Moyennement satisfait. Pas à la hauteur d'un 4 étoiles. Chambre petite et sans cachet. Quelle déception. Hôtel très bien placé. Étonné d'apprendre à l'arrivée que rien ne serait fait dans la chambre pendant les 3 jours.
See all reviews

Meetings & events

Our hotels nearby

Loading