EnglishEN
Need help? Get a call back Login to my account QuickbookingBook
Where deco becomes art
  • Hotel Oceania 4 etoiles Le Continental Brest - Escalier.jpg
  • Hotel Oceania 4 etoiles Le Continental Brest (8).jpg
  • Hotel Oceania 4 etoiles Le Continental Brest (6).jpg
  • Junior Suite - Hotel Oceania 4 etoiles Le Continental Brest.jpg
  • Vue ville - Hotel Oceania 4 etoiles Le Continental Brest.jpg
  • Chambre - Hotel Oceania 4 etoiles Le Continental brest  (1).jpg
  • Hotel Oceania 4 etoiles Le Continental Brest (3).jpg
  • Chambre - Hotel Oceania 4 etoiles Le Continental Brest  (23).jpg
  • Facade Hotel Oceania 4 etoiles Le Continental Brest (2).jpg
  • Facade Hotel Oceania 4 etoiles Le Continental Brest (11).jpg
Vidéo de Hotel Le Continental Brest
Book in this hotel From 68 € / night / person
Hotel Le Continental Brest
Hotel Le Continental Brest
Where deco becomes art
Number of persons
Dates of the stay
loading of rates
Secure payment
Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Banquaire
Booksmart
The lowest price is on oceaniahotels.com
25% off rate onbreakfast
bestprices
on flexiblerate
flexiblecancellation

Our rooms & rates

Services & equipment

Access & location

Our best offers of the moment

Discover our customers' opinions

Certified customer reviews Customer opinions are collected by a third party company in accordance with the AFNOR NF74-501 standard, in order to guarantee full transparency and the veracity of the opinions.
439 reviews TripAdvisor
8.32/10 based on 4 426 reviews See all reviews
Nicolas
8/10
August 3, 2020
Bel hôtel art déco mais necessitant renovations
See all reviews
Pierre
8/10
July 31, 2020
Globalement bien mais quelques équipements en plus dans les chambres seraient les bienvenus, en premier lieu frigo et bouilloire avec café soluble/thé. Éventuellement un coffre ?
See all reviews
Nadia
10/10
July 24, 2020
Hôtel très confortable ,calme Amabilité du personnel sérieux Très bonne accueil. Cordialement
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Henri
8/10
July 22, 2020
Bon rapport qualité prix.
See all reviews
Norman
10/10
July 19, 2020
Excellente nuit au Continental, nous avons été sous le charme de la décoration, du hall d’entrée, des volumes, des éléments de mobilier anciens... la chambre était spacieuse et très confortable, une décoration cossue et des équipements fonctionnels. C’est chic et élégant, Ne changez rien, c’est parfait !
See all reviews
Peter
8/10
March 6, 2020
The Reception staff were excellent; polite, friendly, professional and courteous. The hotel was very pleasant, with the large front lobby/ entrance area being very welcoming and a good place to relax. Thank you for a nice stay and I hope to stay with you again some time soon!
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Georges
8/10
March 3, 2020
Agreable l’accueil était parfait
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Stephane
10/10
January 31, 2020
Petit déjeuner parfait pour ceux qui aiment le sucré, un peu moins pour ceux qui aiment le salé.
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Gwenaelle
10/10
January 30, 2020
Il n' y a pas assez de prises dans la chambre
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Philippe
8/10
January 29, 2020
Chambre 522 à rénover notamment côté mobilier et salle de bain. J'ai trouvé le prix très élevé par rapport à la qualité de la chambre. Je fréquente plus souvent l'Océania (rue de Siam) où le rapport Qualité/Prix est nettement supérieur.
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer

Our hotels nearby

Loading