EnglishEN
Need help? Get a call back Login to my account QuickbookingBook
Going green
  • Facade Hotel Escale Oceania Rennes Cap Malo 3 etoiles  (3).jpg
  • Chambre - Hotel Escale Oceania Rennes Cap Malo 3 etoiles (2).jpg
  • Salle de bain - Hotel Escale Oceania Rennes Cap Malo 3 etoiles.jpg
  • Chambre - Hotel Escale Oceania Rennes Cap Malo 3 etoiles (1).jpg
  • Canapé lobby - Hotel Escale Oceania Rennes Cap malo 3 etoiles.jpg
  • Terrasse 2 - Hotel Escale Oceania Rennes Cap malo 3 etoiles.jpg
  • Terrasse - Hotel Escale Oceania Rennes Cap malo 3 etoiles.jpg
Book in this hotel From 71 € / night / person
Hotel Escale Oceania Rennes
Hotel Escale Oceania Rennes
Going green
Number of persons
Dates of the stay
loading of rates
Secure payment
Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Banquaire
Booksmart
The lowest price is on oceaniahotels.com
25% off rate onbreakfast
bestprices
on flexiblerate
flexiblecancellation

Our rooms & rates

Services & equipment

Access & location

Our best offers of the moment

Discover our customers' opinions

Certified customer reviews Customer opinions are collected by a third party company in accordance with the AFNOR NF74-501 standard, in order to guarantee full transparency and the veracity of the opinions.
268 reviews TripAdvisor
8.71/10 based on 2 930 reviews See all reviews
Thierry
8/10
October 26, 2020
Globalement je ne connaissais pas cet hôtel, si l'occasion doit se présenter de revenir à Rennes, c'est une adresse que je recommande... Cordialement...
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Abdou
10/10
October 22, 2020
Très bien accueillies, L’hôtel est est bien placé. Le petit déjeuner est copieurs.
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Thomas
0/10
October 9, 2020
Très mauvais service , ce n’est pas un hôtel. Juste un appart hôtel peut être ...
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Davy
10/10
October 3, 2020
rien à redire, propre, simpa et agreable pour un sejour pro
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Jean Philippe
10/10
September 29, 2020
Une excellente adresse que je recommande vivement (une vraie qualité de service avec comme illustration le prêt d'un parapluie);
See all reviews
Pierre
8/10
September 11, 2020
Bon rapport qualité et prix mais de gros progrès à faire sur le petit-déjeuner surgelé et sous vide.
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Henri
10/10
August 31, 2020
Très satisfaits des prestations en qualité prix . Hôtel calmeet bien situé pr pouvoir manger. Ns le recommanderons à nos amis.nos enfants viennent d acheter une maison sur st gregoire après avoir quitté paris et leurs travaux etaient en cours c est pourquoi ne avons dormi chez vs.bravo pr toutes vos prestations
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Marie
10/10
March 20, 2020
Hôtel propre et accueillant
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Jean Francois
10/10
March 12, 2020
La climatisation faisait du bruit, j’ai pu changer de chambre sans aucune difficulté. Merci
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Stéphanie
8/10
February 26, 2020
Bien (la chambre 115 est cependant un peu bruyante : proximité de l’ascenseur).
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer

Meetings & events

Our hotels nearby

Loading