EnglishEN
Need help? Get a call back Login to my account QuickbookingBook
Transcendental comfort
  • Hotel Escale Oceania Quimper 3 étoiles - Lobby et bar.jpg
  • Hotel Escale Oceania Quimper 3 étoiles - Bar.jpg
  • Hotel Escale Oceania Quimper 3 étoiles - Accueil réception.jpg
  • Hotel Escale Oceania Quimper 3 étoiles - Chambre Confort vue ville.jpg
  • Hotel Escale Oceania Quimper 3 étoiles - Chambre Confort Double.jpg
  • Hotel Escale Oceania Quimper 3 étoiles - Douche italienne.jpg
  • Hotel Escale Oceania Quimper 3 étoiles - Chambre Supérieure.jpg
  • Hotel Escale Oceania Quimper 3 étoiles - Suite-Familiale.jpg
  • Hotel Escale Oceania Quimper 3 étoiles - Chambre Confort salle de bain.jpg
  • Hotel Escale Oceania Quimper - Façade.jpg
  • Hôtel Escale Oceania Quimper-salle seminaire.jpg
Book in this hotel From 67 € / night / person
Hotel Escale Oceania Quimper
Hotel Escale Oceania Quimper
Transcendental comfort
Number of persons
Dates of the stay
loading of rates
Secure payment
Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Banquaire
Booksmart
The lowest price is on oceaniahotels.com
25% off rate onbreakfast
bestprices
on flexiblerate
flexiblecancellation

Our rooms & rates

Services & equipment

Access & location

Our best offers of the moment

Discover our customers' opinions

Certified customer reviews Customer opinions are collected by a third party company in accordance with the AFNOR NF74-501 standard, in order to guarantee full transparency and the veracity of the opinions.
810 reviews TripAdvisor
8.78/10 based on 6 184 reviews See all reviews
Yves
10/10
September 24, 2020
excellent établissement Bon accueil
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Annie
10/10
September 15, 2020
Chambre agréable aussi bien à Brest qu’à Quimper et personnel très accueillant autant en appel téléphonique que sur place
See all reviews
Laurent
10/10
September 13, 2020
une bonne nuit trÈs agrÉable a la hauteur des Étoile
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Philippe
10/10
September 13, 2020
Placé idéalement en centre ville cet hôtel offre tout ce dont un client a besoin : accueil, propreté, petit déjeuner.
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Yannick
6/10
September 9, 2020
Bonjour Il serait judicieux d investir sur une seconde machine à café car trop d attente au petit déjeuner !
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Michel
10/10
September 9, 2020
Belle étape à proximité du centre ville. Rien à redire. Chaleureux malgré la Covid. Merci
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Daniel
8/10
September 8, 2020
Hôtel très agréable et service impécable . Rapport confort prix , je ne peux pas répondre car la prestation nous a été offerte par des amis , mais si je reviens à Quimper il est sûr que je reviendrai dans cet hôtel et suite au COVID la restauration n'était pas ouverte
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Jean Paul
8/10
September 7, 2020
Manque de rangement , chambre étriqué , mais très bien situé
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Rose
8/10
September 6, 2020
Good location in Quimper, very central. Very friendly helpful staff in Reception. Good to see so many sanitisers available in the present climate. Very reassuring. Quimper is a magnificent town in Brittany, well worth a visit. Lovely restaurants and atmosphere. Car parking just next door to hotel.
See all reviews
Thierry
10/10
September 6, 2020
deux nuits agréables dans un hôtel central et au calme
See all reviews

Meetings & events

Our hotels nearby

Loading