EnglishEN
Need help? Get a call back Login to my account QuickbookingBook
The Loire, go with the flow
  • Hotel 3 étoiles Orléans Escale Oceania - Lobby hotel.jpg
  • Hotel 3 étoiles Orléans Escale Oceania - Chambre-Confort avec vue sur la Loire.jpg
  • Hotel 3 étoiles Orléans Escale Oceania - Détente-au-bar.jpg
  • Hotel 3 étoiles Orléans Escale Oceania - Réception.jpg
  • Hotel 3 étoiles Orléans Escale Oceania - Lustres-de-la-réception.jpg
  • Hotel 3 étoiles Orléans Escale Oceania - Façade de nuit.jpg
  • Hotel 3 étoiles Orléans Escale Oceania - Chambre-Supérieure.jpg
  • Hotel 3 étoiles Orléans Escale Oceania - Verrière salle petit-déjeuner.jpg
  • Hotel 3 étoiles Orléans Escale Oceania - Buffet petit-déjeuner.jpg
  • Hotel 3 étoiles Orléans Escale Oceania - Business-corner.jpg
  • Hotel 3 étoiles Orléans Escale Oceania - Lustres-au-bar.jpg
Book in this hotel From 59 € / night / person
Hotel Escale Oceania Orleans
Hotel Escale Oceania Orleans
The Loire, go with the flow
Number of persons
Dates of the stay
loading of rates
Secure payment
Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Banquaire
Booksmart
The lowest price is on oceaniahotels.com
25% off rate onbreakfast
bestprices
on flexiblerate
flexiblecancellation

Our rooms & rates

Services & equipment

Access & location

Our best offers of the moment

Discover our customers' opinions

Certified customer reviews Customer opinions are collected by a third party company in accordance with the AFNOR NF74-501 standard, in order to guarantee full transparency and the veracity of the opinions.
1 036 reviews TripAdvisor
8.6/10 based on 3 470 reviews See all reviews
Jerome
8/10
February 9, 2020
Impeccable On reviendra.
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Celine
10/10
February 9, 2020
Parfait accueil et chambre bien insonorisée
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Jean-Paul
8/10
February 8, 2020
Hôtel agreable,facile d acces,parking gratuit, bien situé en bord de Loire, bien insonorisé et à proximité du centre ville à pied.
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Sandrine
6/10
February 8, 2020
Chambre bruyante Insonorisation entre les chambres faible Pas d’espace détente salle de sport spa piscine...
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Christianne
10/10
February 2, 2020
Zeer goed bereikbaar hotel met privé parking. Uitzonderlijk goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding! Op loopafstand van het historische centrum van Orleans!
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Maxime
10/10
February 1, 2020
Hôtel très agréable, où l'on retrouve confort et belle vue sur la Loire. Le petit déjeuner est bien présenté et copieux ! Je recommande votre hôtel ! Bonne continuation
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Patricia
10/10
January 28, 2020
Qualité prix exceptionel, lit très confortable, personnel compétant pouvoir proftier de la chambre jusquà midi.Parking très pratique et gratuit.,et surtout pouvoir aller en centre ville à pieds par les bords de Loire. Pour moi parfait, merci
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Frédéric
4/10
January 25, 2020
Venus pour un séminaire nous avons vécu une expérience éloignée de ce que nous connaissons d'habitude. La réservation des repas du midi a été "oubliée" et nous avons dû aller déjeuner à l'hôtel Mercure qui nous a bien faire sentir que nous n'étions pas ses clients (2 heures pour déjeuner à 8!). De même les pauses n'étaient pas prévues (pas intégrées dans le forfait séminaire, et même pas proposées en supplément). Pas d'acceptation que les extras soient réglés avec la facture globale: chaque participant devant régler sur le champ sa consommation. En revanche rien à redire sur la qualité de la chambre.
See all reviews
EMS
10/10
January 24, 2020
all was ok : bedrooms + the parking at the hotel and near the city
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Brian
8/10
January 24, 2020
Good value for money. Breakfast improves every year we stay. Ideal hotel for a one night stopover.
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer

Our hotels nearby

Loading