EnglishEN
Need help? Get a call back Login to my account QuickbookingBook
Comfort lends you wings
  • Hotel 3 etoiles Nantes Escale Oceania - Chambre Confort Double.jpg
  • Hotel 3 etoiles Nantes Escale Oceania - Douche italienne.jpg
  • Hotel 3 etoiles Nantes Escale Oceania - Petit déjeuner.jpg
  • Hotel 3 etoiles Nantes Escale Oceania -Business-corner.jpg
  • Hotel 3 etoiles Nantes Escale Oceania - Accueil réception.jpg
  • Hotel 3 etoiles Nantes Escale Oceania - Petit déjeuner buffet.jpg
Book in this hotel From 89 € / night / person
Hotel Escale Oceania Nantes Airport
Hotel Escale Oceania Nantes Airport
Comfort lends you wings
Number of persons
Dates of the stay
loading of rates
Secure payment
Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Banquaire
Booksmart
The lowest price is on oceaniahotels.com
25% off rate onbreakfast
bestprices
on flexiblerate
flexiblecancellation

Our rooms & rates

Services & equipment

Access & location

Our best offers of the moment

Discover our customers' opinions

Certified customer reviews Customer opinions are collected by a third party company in accordance with the AFNOR NF74-501 standard, in order to guarantee full transparency and the veracity of the opinions.
762 reviews TripAdvisor
8.7/10 based on 3 914 reviews See all reviews
Joel
8/10
February 25, 2020
Accueil sympa. Bons conseils
See all reviews
Pierre Marc
6/10
February 25, 2020
Nuit mauvaise , très bruyante à cause de la climatisation . Sinon personnel très agréable, navette rapide.
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Beatrice
10/10
February 20, 2020
Accueil très chaleureux Très bel hôtel : chambre familiale et petit déjeuner parfait ! Merci de votre accueil
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Laurent
10/10
February 17, 2020
Très bien , proximité de l’aéroport très pratique.
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
David
10/10
February 16, 2020
Good overall. Pleasant surroundings . Easy access to airport. Would recommend your hotel to our friends. And use again if the occasion arrives. David Britchford .
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Gilles
10/10
February 14, 2020
Très bon hôtel personnel agréable et avenant
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Maryse
10/10
February 10, 2020
Hotel très agréable ainsi que le personnel
See all reviews
Patrick
2/10
February 5, 2020
Insonorisation de la chambre N°108 = une vraie catastrophe : impression de partager un dortoir avec les voisins
See all reviews
Pascale
10/10
February 3, 2020
Très bien. Bon accueil et très propre
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer
Catherine
10/10
February 3, 2020
Comme toujours, un acceuil très chaleureux. La chambre était très propre, et la literie confortable. Par contre, j'ai eu une douche froide, impossible de régler la température, c'était coincé.
See all reviews
See the hotel's answer

Our hotels nearby

Loading